Managing Access Settings in LEAP™ 5
In LEAP™5 Lite there is only one authorized user account, so the functionality in this section is not required.
For LEAP™5 Professional and LEAP™5 Enterprise you can manage the number of users sharing the construction and maintenance of a website, and apply any access restrictions to limit site wide changes from content control.
TIP! You cannot delete all Admin Users and you cannot delete yourself. If you are moving on, pass the Admin rights to someone else and let them do the clean up.